Summit Council

Summit Council

Our Summit Council consists of SIM Women Champions from around the country as well as top Fortune 500 executives (CEOs, CIOs, CXOs, VPs). Our Summit Council is key to successfully addressing the needs of our conference attendees by shaping the topics we’ll be discussing during our Leadership Summit.


Aine Allen Aine AllenDivisional Vice President, Business & Technology SolutionsAbbott

Julia Anderson Julia AndersonCTIOCampbell Soup Company

Arteche-CarrJudy Arteche-Carr CEO, Managing Director Arteche Global Group

BalabanJudy BalabanDirector, Office of the CIO Covanta

BehrensSandrea Behrens Business Agility Senior Manager Accenture

Fogel Risa Fogel Head of Digital Innovation Bayer

Frost Jennifer Frost EVP, Chief Administrative Officer Fortimize

Gasser Rebecca Gasser Global Chief Information Officer Omnicom Health Group

Gorman DaVon Gorman Vice President, Cyber Resiliency BNY Mellon

Harmon Karen Harmon Head of Information Technology TForce Freight

Harve Anjana Harve Global CIO Fresenius Medical Care

Erica Hausheer Erica HausheerSVP & CIOTeradata

Holmes Kim Holmes Strategy Consultant Inclusion Nation

Jones Johanna Jones CEO ITSMF

Juliano RJ Juliano Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer & Chief Marketing Officer Parkway Corporation

Junod Kathy Junod Head of Information Technology Greene Tweed

Ketz Jennifer Ketz Senior Technology Leader Northwestern Mutual

Lyman Kelly Lyman CIO, PECO & VP IT Real Time Strategy, Exelon Utilities

Norris Helen Norris CIO Chapman University

Randall Pat Randall Business Partner, Vice President kforce

Rotolo Bernadette Rotolo SVP, Head of Global Systems Warner Music Group

Schiereck Ariane Schiereck Chief Digital and Information Officer Enovis

Schimizzi Nanci Schimizzi Chair SIM Foundation

Shiozaki Caren Shiozaki Partner Fortium Partners

Thomas Leona Thomas Technology & Business Transformation Leader Slalom